Main Street Board Members

Victoria Main Street Board of Directors

A List of the Victoria Main Street Board of Directors as well as their Titles and Affiliation.
Title Name Affiliation
President Christine Blaine Vice President, Victoria Chamber of Commerce
Vice President Sarah Hamman Victoria County Compliance Specialist
Treasurer Bobby Leon Owner of Chesnick Furniture
Secretary Beth Koonce Keller & Associates, CPAs
Director Sara Vela Owner of Vela Farms
Director Allyson Griffin Business Development Director for Vinco Investments, LLC 
Director Marc Hinojosa Executive Director of Victoria Christian Assistance Ministries
Director Lascena Simmons Owner of Peaches and Tortilla
Director Rachel Adame Owner of Liberty Coffee Haus
Director Ashlie Thomas C.L. Thomas, Inc.
Director Gen Robles Owner of Room & Boards, Bed & Breakfast
Director Dr. Andrew Young Council Member
Director Rafael De La Garza Council Member